| Composers (sort by Country) | Composers (sort by name) | Collaborations | Join XGC |



Real name: Sergey S. Khoroshavin
Country: Russia
Composing since: 1997
Music style: Rock, ballads, techno

XG-MIDI files

Download in Windows: Right Click > Save As

Title Comments
A Way OutRock Ballad
Autumn (Part II)Part II of the Rock Symphony
Black DaysHeavy Rock
Death's ComingRock Ballad
Don't KillRock, pop, ballad
Last DayTechno, rock
Light in the EndRock Ballad
Never LovedRock Ballad
New Year's StarBallad
So SadRock Ballad
Summer (Part I)Part I of the Rock Symphony
Warm WavesTechno, written in 1997, resequenced in 2000
Winter (Part III)Part III of the Rock Symphony

These files are the copyright of Xop, all rights reserved.
The files are freely distributed for personal, non-commercial use only.

| top |